Subcategories

In Pharaoh's Army: Memories of the Lost War

Posted By: lout
In Pharaoh's Army: Memories of the Lost War

In Pharaoh's Army: Memories of the Lost War By Tobias Wolff
Publisher: Vi..nt..a..ge 1995 | 240 Pages | ISBN: 0679760237 | EPUB + PDF | 2 MB + 1 MB


In This Boy's Life Tobias Wolf created an unforgettable memoir of an American childhood. Now he gives us a precisely and sometimes pitilessly remembered account of his young manhood - a young manhood that become entangled in the tragic adventure that was Vietnam. Mordantly funny, searingly honest, In Pharoah's Army is a war memoir in the tradition of George Orwell and Michael Herr.

Be Happy!!!

!!!No Mirrors below, please! Follow Rules!