Condemned Series: Books 1 - 4

Posted By: AlexGolova
Condemned Series: Books 1 - 4

Condemned Series: Books 1 - 4 by Gemma James
English | 23 Nov 2015 | ASIN: B018FNBE26 | 584 Pages | AZW3 | 1.27 MB

One lie that sent an innocent man to prison.
One act of revenge eight years later.
One obsessive love.

Alex De Luca was only fifteen when she sent the love of her life to prison for a crime he didn’t commit. Rafe Mason, rising MMA star, her brother’s best friend, and the guy her foolish heart still yearns for even now that eight years have gone by.

But now he’s free and only wants one thing: Alex at his mercy.

And she is.

She's a prisoner on his island, a willing captive to his deviant desires, bound by his justified fury. Even worse, she's a hostage of her own treacherous heart. But the lie she told eight years ago is ricocheting, destroying lives and altering the course of fate. Neither of them saw it coming.

The violence and death. The betrayal. The utter destruction that leaves them in ruins.

How can a single lie cause so much devastation? Redemption seems impossible because neither of them can undo what’s been done. She belongs to him as much as he belongs to her, and they'll fight for each other or go down in flames trying.



Intended for mature readers who enjoy a psychological dark romance thriller with kidnapping and other disturbing themes. Not for the faint of heart. You’ve been warned.