Chris Young - It Must Be Christmas (2016)

Posted By: Fizzpop
Chris Young - It Must Be Christmas (2016)

Chris Young - It Must Be Christmas (2016)
MP3 CBR 320 kbps | 34:07 | 78 MB
Pop, Country, Christmas | Label: Rca Int.

Chris Young reveals the complete tracklist for his first Christmas album, “It Must Be Christmas”, set to release on October 14th. The collection features special guest appearances including country icon Alan Jackson on ‘There’s A New Kid In Town’. Country superstar Brad Paisley joins Young for a powerful rendition of ‘The First Noel.’ Legendary soul trio Boyz II Men lend their voices for an epic take on the Christmas classic, ‘Silent Night.’ Young co-wrote two original Christmas songs for the project – ‘Under The Weather’ and the title track ‘It Must Be Christmas.’ 2016 has proven to be a banner year for Young who recently received a CMA Musical Event Of The Year nomination for ‘Think Of You’ with Cassadee Pope, the hit-maker’s eighth No. 1 single. Young’s celebrated fifth studio album, I’m Comin’ Over, produced two back-to-back No. 1 hits – the project’s Platinum selling title track and CMA Musical Event Of The Year nominated ‘Think Of You’ duet with Cassadee Pope – and Young’s current critically-acclaimed single ‘Sober Saturday Night,’ featuring Vince Gill.


1. The Christmas Song
2. Christmas (Baby Please Come Home)
3. Under the Weather
4. There's a New Kid in Town” (feat. Alan Jackson)
5. Holly Jolly Christmas
6. Have Yourself a Merry Little Christmas
7. The First Noel (feat. Brad Paisley)
8. I'll Be Home for Christmas
9. Silent Night (feat. Boyz II Men)
10. It Must Be Christmas