Christopher Cross - Walking In Avalon (1998)

Posted By: frangarbla
Christopher Cross - Walking In Avalon (1998)

Christopher Cross - Walking In Avalon
rock- pop | MP3, 320 kbps CBR. | 284.51 Mb | 111:58 minutes | Covers.
BMG International records, 1998.

The two-disc Walking in Avalon is a rather schizophrenic affair, with one disc devoted to all new material and the other concentrating on live renditions of Christopher Cross hits like "Sailing," "Arthur's Theme," and "Think of Laura." The collection is likely to appeal solely to devoted fans -- the new songs are not of the same caliber as Cross' best-known efforts, and new listeners seeking to find those hits in their original format will be disappointed by the rather lackluster live performances.

Christopher Cros: vocals - guitars
Rob Meurer: keyboards, dulcimer, vocals
Chas Thompson: bass, vocals
Gigi Worth: percussion, guitar, vocals
Kiki Ebsen: keyboards, vocals
Jody Cortez: drums
Joel Pes$kin: alto sax
Michael McDonald: vocals

01. In a Red Room
02. Walking in Avalon
03. Hunge
04. When She Smiles
05. It's Always Something
06. Dream Too Loud
07. I Know You Well
08. Kind of I Love You
09. Curled around the World
10. Rainy Day in Vancouver

01. Rendezvous
02. Never Be the Same
03. Back of My Mind
04. Sailing
05. Every Turn of the World
06. Deputy Dan
07. In the Blink of an Eye
08. Swept Away
09. Think of Laura
10. Minstrel Gigolo
11. Open up My Window
12. Alibi
13. Is There Something
14. Arthur's Theme
15. Ride Like the Wind
16. All Right

MP3 Part1
MP3 Part2
MP3 Part3