Helloween - Straight Out Of Hell (2013) [Limited Edition]

Posted By: cha77os
Helloween - Straight Out Of Hell (2013) [Limited Edition]

Helloween - Straight Out Of Hell (2013) [Limited Edition]
Germany | Mp3 320 Kbps | 163 MB
Power/Speed Metal

Straight Out of Hell is the upcoming fourteenth studio album by German power metal band Helloween. The album is due to be released on 18 January 2013 and was produced by Charlie Bauerfeind. A version of the track "Burning Sun" featuring a Hammond organ was dedicated to longtime Deep Purple organist Jon Lord, and is included as a bonus track on the limited edition version of the album

Tracklist :

1. Nabataea
2. World of War
3. Live Now!
4. Far from the Stars
5. Burning Sun
6. Waiting for the Thunder
7. Hold Me in Your Arms
8. Wanna Be God
9. Straight Out of Hell
10. Asshole
11. Years
12. Make Fire Catch the Fly
13. Church Breaks Down
14. Another Shot Of Life (Bonus Track)
15. Burning Sun (Hammond Version) (Bonus Track)

Total playing time 01:11:13