Prince - Indigo Nights: Live Sessions (2008)

Posted By: TestTickles
Prince - Indigo Nights: Live Sessions (2008)

Prince - Indigo Nights: Live Sessions (2008)
MP3 CBR 320kbps | RAR | 169 mb
Genre: R&B, soul, pop rock

Indigo Nights: Live Sessions is a 2008 live album by Prince. Officially released for a book he published, the recording is "a document of Prince and The NPG's reign of 21 consecutive performances at London's O2 Arena during the summer of 2007." It was also released as a CD-only release in the UK and Spain.

01. 3121
02. Girls & Boys
03. The Song Of The Heart
04. Delirious
05. Just Like U
06. Satisfied
07. Beggin' Woman Blues
08. Rock Steady
09. Whole Lotta Love
10. Alphabet St
11. Indigo Nights
12. Misty Blue
13. Baby Love
14. The One
15. All The Critics Love U In London