Phillip Phillips - Collateral (2018)

Posted By: pyatak
Phillip Phillips - Collateral (2018)

Phillip Phillips - Collateral (2018)
43:55 minutes | MP3 CBR 320 kbps | 103 MB
Vocal Pop| Label: 19 Recordings/Interscope

"American Idol" winner Phillip Phillips has announced an upcoming third album, Collateral, and a 2018 tour to follow. The singer-songwriter took to his Twitter account to make the announcement following a summer of touring and working on the new project. Collateral will be released on Jan. 19 and the Magnetic Tour will kick off on Feb. 9 in Cherokee, N.C. AXS has tickets here. Phillips' tour will reach each corner of the U.S. as he travels along the entire east coast from Massachusetts to Florida during the 26-date trek. From there, he'll visit Colorado, Utah, Washington, Oregon, California, Arkansas, Mississippi and even make a stop in Toronto, Ontario, Canada. The tour will conclude on April 14 in Chattanooga at the Memorial Auditorium's Walker Theatre which received upgrades earlier in the year.


1 Magnetic
2 Part Of My Plan
3 My Name
4 I Dare You
5 Sand Castles
6 Don't Tell Me
7 Miles
8 Dance With Me
9 Love Junkie
10 Her Mystery
11 What Will Become Of Us
12 Into The Wild