Tech N9ne - Something Else (2013)

Posted By: Pisulik
Tech N9ne - Something Else (2013)

Tech N9ne - Something Else
Rap, Hip-Hop | MP3 CBR 320 kbps | 01:27:13 | 181 MB
Label: Strange Music | Tracks: 24 | 2013

Something Else is the upcoming thirteenth studio album by American rapper Tech N9ne. The album, which is broken up into three portions — Earth, Water & Fire, features guest appearances from B.o.B, Big K.R.I.T., Cee Lo Green, The Doors, Game, Kendrick Lamar, Serj Tankian, T-Pain, Trae tha Truth and Wiz Khalifa, among others including several artists from Tech N9ne's Strange Music imprint.


1. News With Mark Alford 1 (skit)
2. Straight Out The Gate (feat. Serj Tankian & Krizz Kaliko)
3. B.I.T.C.H. (feat. T-Pain) [prod. by Seven]
4. With The BS (feat. Red Café, Trae Tha Truth & Big Scoob)
5. Love 2 Dislike Me (feat. Tyler Lyon & Liz Suwandi)
6. Fortune Force Field [prod. by Seven]
7. I’m Not A Saint
8. Fragile (feat. Kendrick Lamar, Mayday! & Kendall Morgan) [prod. by MAYDAY!]
9. Priorities (feat. Game & Angel Davanport)
10. News With Mark Alford 2 (skit)

11. Dwamn [prod. by Seven]
12. So Dope (They Wanna) (feat. Wrekonize, Snow Tha Product & Twisted Insane) [prod. by Shane Eli & Jon Pakfar]
13. See Me (feat. Wiz Khalifa & B.o.B) [prod. by Drumma Boy]

14. My Haiku-Burn The World (feat. Krizz Kaliko)
15.That’s My Kid (feat. Cee-Lo Green, Big K.R.I.T. & Kutt Calhoun)
16. Meant To Happen (feat. Scoop Deville) [prod. by Scoop Deville]
17. News With Mark Alford 3 (skit)
18. Believe
19. R.I.P. Ray (skit)
20. Strange 2013 (feat. The Doors) [prod. by Fredwreck]
21. SMB

All Access:
22. Colorado (Feat. B.O.B., Krizz Kaliko, Rittz, !Mayday!, Stevie Stone & CES Cru)
23. Drowning (Feat. Liz Suwandi)
24. Thizzles (Feat. Danny Brown)