The Baseballs - Hit Me Baby... (2016)

Posted By: Pisulik
The Baseballs - Hit Me Baby... (2016)

The Baseballs - Hit Me Baby… (2016)
Rock'n'Roll, Rockabilly | MP3 CBR 320 kbps | 00:52:33 | 120 MB
Label: WM Germany | Release Year: 2016

This fall it’s time to pull that petticoat back out the closet, fix that quiff and ready your pelvic thrust as The Baseballs return with a new album as well as an extensive tour in tow. While closing out last year, Sam, Digger and Basti of The Baseballs already gave a hint of new things to come in 2016. Late this summer, the two-time German ECHO Award winners will be releasing their eagerly awaited fifth studio album entitled “Hit Me Baby…”. Suffice to say, it embodies that 50s and 60s lifestyle, while blending rock ’n’ roll with the music of yet another musical era.


01. Back For Good
02. Survivor
03. The Sign
04. Let's Talk About Sex
05. I Believe I Can Fly
06. …Baby One More Time
07. Shackles (Praise You)
08. Like A Champion
09. No Matter What
10. Daylight In Your Eyes
11. Believe
12. Wannabe
13. Never Ever
14. You Raise Me Up
15. Overload
16. Everybody (Baseballs' Back)