AC/DC-Back In Black (DVD-Audio. DualDisc)

Posted By: Admm
AC/DC-Back In Black (DVD-Audio. DualDisc)

1. Hells Bells
2. Shoot To Thrill
3. What Do You Do For Money Honey
4. Given The Dog A Bone
5. Let Me Put My Love Into You
6. Back In Black
7. You Shook Me All Night Long
8. Have A Drink On Me
9. Shake A Leg
10. Rock And Roll Ain't Noise Pollution

3% восстановления добавлены
Pass: Grund
Links updated 28.10.2006
All links