Bryan Ferry - As Time Goes By (1999)

Posted By: g_olimpo
Bryan Ferry - As Time Goes By

1. As Time Goes By
2. Way You Look Tonight, The
3. Easy Living
4. I'm In The Mood For Love
5. Where Or When
6. When Somebody Thinks Thinks You're Wonderful
7. Sweet And Lovely
8. Miss Otis Regrets (She's Unable To Have Lunch Today)
9. Time On My Hands
10. Lover Come Back To Me
11. Falling In Love Again
12. Love Me Or Leave Me
13. You Do Something To Me
14. Just One Of The Those Things
15. September Song

OGG 200 Kbps VBR, 44.37 min, 61 mb

Mojo (12/99, p.122) - "…a slope through the 1930s….Bryan gets into character as some kind of Hungarian-born Cockney, a weird amalgam of Anthony Newley and Zsa Zsa Gabor…"

My first files seem deleted, I reuploaded the album in 200 kbps, and corrected above info accordingly.