Dance Classics - Vol.1

Posted By: demyk
Dance Classics - Vol.1

01 Johnny Guitar Watson-A Real Mother For Ya
02 Boz Scaggs-Lowdown
03 Brothers Johnson-Strawberry Letter 23
04 Stretch-Why Did You Do It
05 George McCrae-Rock Your Baby
06 Jesse Green-Nice And Slow
07 Wild Cherry-Play That Funky Music
08 Lou Rawls-See You When I Git There
09 Harold Melvin And The Blue Notes-Don't Leave Me This Way
10 Isaac Hayes-Theme From Shaft
11 Archie Bell & The Drells-Tighten Up
12 Sam & Dave-Soul Man
13 Candi Staton-Young Hearts Run Free
14 KC & The Sunshine Band-That's The Way (I Like It)
Download here the album