Dave's True Story - Dave's True Story

Posted By: pshvetik
В продолжении вот этой статьи Dave's True Story - Sex Without Bodies

Dave's True Story - Dave's True Story

Artist: Dave's True Story
Album: Dave's True Story
Genre: Vocal
Styles: Vocal, Vocal Jazz Pop
Release Date: June 18, 2002
Quality / Bitrate: MP3 / 320 kbit/s

Product Description
A collection of 15 quirky songs, 11 originally released in 1994, now newly remastered from the original mixes with 4 previously unreleased bonus tracks. This CD features the songs "Crazy Eyes" and "Sequined Mermaid Dress" from the hit film KISSING JESSICA STEIN.

01. Sequined Mermaid Dress
02. Can’t Get You Out Of My System
03. Another Hit
04. Flexible Man
05. Crazy Eyes
06. Last Go Round
07. Sommes Bleues
08. Marisa
09. Nadine
10. Like A Rock
11. Mad About You
12. Joey
13. Fever
14. Blue Moon
15. Crazy Eyes - ver.02


Dave's True Story - Dave's True Story.part1 - 66.76 MB
Dave's True Story - Dave's True Story.part2 - 56.09 MB

pass: pshvetik