José Manuel Soto – Al son de Machín (2002)

Posted By: Melaron
José Manuel Soto – Al son de Machín (2002)

José Manuel Soto – Al son de Machín (2002)
1 CD | time: 59 m 11 s | HQ scans 300 dpi | tags | MP3 320 CBR > 83,61 MB
Folk, Latin American, World / Label: Ventura Discos VE-SET-0301-2 / Uploaded, Depositfiles

Album released in Spain interpreted by Andalusian singer and author José Manuel Soto, who has been one of the leaders of modern light music, often dressed in 'flamenco' air, as rumba. Soto has published during the years 1986-2005 about 17 recordings. This CD consists of 12 songs selected from the repertoire of the great Cuban singer Antonio Machin, adapted to his usual style of flamenco rumba, flamenco-light music, with the exception of the cuts 2 and 5 that plays with his personal style of boleros.
Track list:

1. Amar y vivir
2. Dos gardenias
3. Camarera de mi amor
4. Amor, no me quieras tanto
5. Será por eso
6. Corazón loco
7. Verdad amarga
8. Mentiras tuyas
9. Toda una vida
10. Deuda
11. Cuatro palabras
12. Un compromiso

José Manuel Soto – Al son de Machín (2002)

Download (no pass)

MP3 320 CBR > Uploaded / Depositfiles