Liza Minelli - The Capitol Years (2001)

Posted By: g_olimpo
Liza Minelli - The Capitol Years

1. Blue Moon
2. I Knew Him When
3. Try To Remember
4. Meantime
5. Don't Ever Leave Me
6. The Travelin' Life
7. Maybe Soon
8. It's Just A Matter Of Time
9. Together Wherever We Go (Gypsy)
10. Maybe This Time
11. I'm All I've Got
12. If I Were In Your Shoes
13. Plenty Of Time
14. It Amazes Me
15. Wait 'Till You See Him
16. I Like The Likes Of You
17. My Shining Hour
18. The Days Of The Waltz
19. I'll Build A Stairway To Paradise
20. One Of Those Songs (Girls Of The Folies Bergere)
21. I (Who Have Nothing)
22. There Is A Time (Le Temps)

OGG, VBR ~202 Kbps, 60 min, 77,5 MB


(7z compressed files can be opened by 7zip - and also by winrar)