Moby - Go The Very Best Of Moby

Posted By: flodur
Moby - Go The Very Best Of Moby

« Moby - Go-The Very Best Of Moby »
Genre Electronic | 2 cd | mp3 160 Kbps | no Covers |

01. Natural Blues
02. Go-2006
03. Porcelain
04. We Are All Made Out Of Stars
05. Dream About Me
06. New York, New York
07. In This World
08. South Side
09. Beautiful
10. Extreme Ways
11. Why Does My Heart Feel So Bad
12. In My Heart
13. Honey
14. Lift Me Up
15. Feeling So Real (Live In London)
16. God Moving Over The Face Of The Waters

01. Bodyrock (Olav Basoski's Da Hot Funk Da Freak Funk Remix)
02. Why Does My Heart Feel So Bad (Ferry Corsten Remix)
03. Natural Blues (Perfecto Dub)
04. South Side (Pete Heller ParkLane Dub)
05. We Are All Made Of Stars (Timo Maas Vocal Remix)
06. Extreme Ways (DJ Tiestos Vocal Remix)
07. Jam For The Ladies (Nevins Club Blaster Mix)
08. Lift Me Up (Mylo Mix)
09. Raining Again (Steve Angellos Vocal Mix)
10. Dream About Me (Booka Shade Remix)
11. Slipping Away (Axwell Vocal Mix)

The only definitive greatest hits collection chronicling Moby's entire career. It also features new and previously unreleased material - (1) new single "New York, New York" with Blondie's Debbie Harry (2) two new mixes - including one of "GO," his debut commercial smash (3) a live version of "Feeling So Real." The DELUXE EDITION features an 11-track BONUS remix CD personally compiled by Moby and includes the legendary "Bodyrock" Olav Basoski remix. The deluxe edition tracks are NOT available on ANY Moby full-length CD

Moby - Go The Very Best Of Moby CD 1
Moby - Go The Very Best Of Moby CD 2