Suzanne Ciani - Silver Ship (2005)

Posted By: Arien
Suzanne Ciani - Silver Ship (2005)

Suzanne Ciani - Silver Ship (2005)
New Age | mp3 @ 320 kbps -> 86 mb | 38 min

Silver Ship has won the Indie Award for 2006 for Best New Age Album. A synthesis of both Ciani's classical acoustic and electronic roots, Silver Ship represents her ultimate maturity as an artist. Performers include members of Ciani's group, The Wave, as seen on PBS: Paul McCandless (of Oregon and Bela Fleck) on reeds, flautist Matt Eakle (of the Dave Grisman Quintet), Teja Bell on guitars, and fretless bassist extraordinaire, Michael Manring.


01. For Lise
02. Wine Dark Sea
03. Stromboli
04. Capri
05. Eclipse
06. Open Seas
07. Dentecane
08. Snow Crystals
09. Sargasso Sea
10. Silver Ship

listen to samples


pass: kiwi

Suzanne Ciani - Silver Ship (2005)