Marc BROUSSARD - S.O.S. Save Our Soul (June 2007)

Posted By: galmuchet
Marc BROUSSARD - S.O.S. Save Our Soul (June 2007)

Marc BROUSSARD - S.O.S. Save Our Soul (2007)
R & B | mp3@~175 | June 26, 2007 | VANGUARD Records | 56.8 Mb

This follow-up to Marc's acclaimed debut Carencro features Broussard's staggeringly soulful voice on classic songs by: Allen Toussaint, Bobby Womack, Marvin Gaye, Al Green, Stevie Wonder, Otis Redding and more…Plus 1 new tune penned by Broussard that closes the set with a soul intensity on par with the company of its keeping.

Click –-> Homepage

01. You Met Your Match (Stevie Wonder)
02. If I Could Build My Whole World Around You (Marvin Gaye & Tammi Terrell)
03. Harry Hippie (Bobby Womack)
04. Let the Music Get Down In Your Soul (The Rance Allen Group)
05. I Love You More Than You'll Ever Know (Blood, Sweat & Tears)
06. Inner City Blues (Make Me Wanna Holler) (Marvin Gaye)
07. Love and Happiness (Al Green)
08. I've Been Loving You Too Long (Otis Redding)
09. Respect Yourself (The Staple Singers)
10. Yes We Can, Can (Allan Toussaint)
11. Come In From The Cold (Marc Broussard)

Click –-> Galmuchet blog