Journey - Live in Las Vegas 2001

Posted By: larryz
Journey - Live in Las Vegas 2001

Journey - 2001 Live
Video: MPEG-4 480X352 25 fps | Audio: AAC 2 channels, 44.1 Khz | Language: English | 700Mb

Returning to the stage in 1998 with a new lineup featuring founding members Neal Schon on guitar, Ross Valory on bass, and longtime member Jonathan Cain on keyboards, the band is joined by Steve Augeri on lead vocals and Deen Castronovo on drums. The group rocks with classic performances of their greatest hits and new songs from their 2001 CD Arrival. Filmed in December 2000 in Las Vegas, the band roars back onto the stage. Songs include: Separate Ways (Worlds Apart), Ask the Lonely, guitar solo, Stone in Love, Higher Place, Send Her My Love, Lights, Who's Crying Now, piano solo, Open Arms, Fillmore Boogie, All the Way, Escape, La Raza Del Sol (intro), La Raza Del Sol, Wheel in the Sky, Be Good to Yourself, Any Way You Want It, Don't Stop Believin', Lovin' Touchin' Squeezin', Faithfully. 106 minutes.

1 Intro
2 Separate Ways (Worlds Apart)
3 Ask The Lonely
4 Guitar Solo
5 Stone In Love
6 Higher Place
7 Send Her My Love
8 Lights
9 Who's Crying Now
10 Piano Solo
11 Open Arms
12 Fillmore Boogie
13 All The Way
14 Escape
15 La Raza Del Sol (Intro)
16 La Raza Del Sol
17 Wheel In The Sky
18 Be Good To Yourself
19 Any Way You Want It
20 Don't Stop Believin'
21 Lovin', Touchin', Squeezin'
22 Faithfully