Pink Floyd - Live In Venice 1989

Posted By: zoltar1
Pink Floyd - Live In Venice 1989

Pink Floyd - Live In Venice 1989
AVI | 560 Mb Compressed | Resolution 384 x 288 | Duration 1hr 26min


Shine On You Crazy Diamond
Learning To Fly
Yet Another Movie
Round And Around
The Dogs Of War
On The Turning Away
The Great Gig In The Sky
Wish You Were Here
Another Brick In The Wall, part two
Comfortably Numb
Run Like Hell

Pink Floyd:
David Gilmour: lead guitars and lead vocals
Nick Mason: drums and percussion
Richard Wright: keyboards and vocals

Tim Renwick: guitars
Gary Wallis: percussion
Jon Carin: keyboards, synthesizers and vocals
Guy Pratt: bass and vocals
Scott Page: Saxophones
Rachel Fury, Durga McBroom, Lorelei McBroom: backing vocals

Part 1
Part 2
Part 3
Part 5
Part 5
Part 6