Tags
Language
Tags

World Wild Vet: Encounters in the Animal Kingdom [Audiobook]

Posted By:
World Wild Vet: Encounters in the Animal Kingdom [Audiobook]

World Wild Vet: Encounters in the Animal Kingdom [Audiobook]
English | October 27, 2020 | ASIN: B084ZTMWLZ | MP3@64 kbps | 6h 51m | 191 MB
Author and Narrator: Evan Antin

From Dr. Evan Antin, America’s most popular veterinarian, comes a wild look at our natural world. Perfect for fans of Steve Irwin, James Herriot, and Bear Grylls.

Star of Animal Planet’s Evan Goes Wild, Dr. Evan Antin takes listeners beyond his viral Instagram posts right into the wild world with him.

Millions follow Dr. Evan Antin and his wildlife adventures through social media and in his popular Animal Planet television show Evan Goes Wild. Now in his first audiobook, World Wild Vet, Evan takes us to the deep blue seas swimming with 40-foot whale sharks with “puppy dog eyes”, to jungles filled with venomous snakes (who are more afraid of you than you are of them), and a race across the savannah and against the clock to save rhinos from the clutches of poachers, all in the name of adventure and a deep love for the wild around us.

Part memoir, travelogue, and conservation wake-up call, World Wild Vet is an unforgettable exploration of the world we all call home and a love letter to the creatures we share it with.