Tags
Language
Tags

Nelson's Trafalgar: The Battle That Changed the World [Audiobook]

Posted By: IrGens
Nelson's Trafalgar: The Battle That Changed the World [Audiobook]

Nelson's Trafalgar: The Battle That Changed the World [Audiobook]
English | February 16, 2021 | ASIN: B08VKT1M2G | M4B@128 kbps | 13h 6m | 715 MB
Author: Roy Adkins | Narrator: John Telfer

An explosive chronicle of history's greatest sea battle, from the coauthor of Gibraltar: The Greatest Siege in British History

In the tradition of Antony Beevor's Stalingrad, Nelson's Trafalgar presents the definitive blow-by-blow account of the world's most famous naval battle, when the British Royal Navy, under Lord Horatio Nelson, dealt a decisive blow to the forces of Napoleon. The Battle of Trafalgar comes boldly to life in this definitive work that recreates those five momentous, earsplitting hours with unrivaled detail and intensity.