Tags
Language
Tags

«Out of the Silence» by Owen Mullen

Posted By: Gelsomino
«Out of the Silence» by Owen Mullen

«Out of the Silence» by Owen Mullen
English | ISBN: 9781528871693 | MP3@64 kbps | 10h 53m | 299.3 MB


Out of the Silence is a powerful revenge thriller which will appeal to fans of authors like Victoria Selman, Chris Collet and J.B. Turner.

Star investigative reporter Ralph Buchanan’s glory days are behind him. His newspaper has banished him abroad, not knowing the greatest moment of his long career is waiting for him there. When Simone Jasnin asks him to help expose a grave injustice, he finds himself embroiled in a harrowing tale that began in a dusty rural settlement, setting in motion a chain of events that will change the lives of everyone involved. Seven years later, members of a prominent family are being brutally murdered. The only clue is a hand-carved wooden bangle left at the scene of each crime. As the list of suspects grows and the tension mounts, Ralph realises the answers might be closer to home than he ever thought possible. Solving the mystery will put him back on top but at what cost?