Plácido Domingo & Renée Fleming - Star Crossed Lovers (Decca 1999)

Posted By: Flush
Plácido Domingo & Renée Fleming - Star Crossed Lovers (Decca 1999)

Star Crossed Lovers | 1999 | Genre: Classical, Opera
APE 1411 kbps | 44100 HZ Stereo | 264 MB

This compilation was recorded live during a concert at Orchestral Hall in Chicago on January 28th 1998. Renée Fleming’s voice has a considerable range and her expressive powers are equally impressive. Comment on Domingo is superfluous.

1. West Side Story: Prologue
2. West Side Story: Tonight
3. West Side Story: Rumble
4. West Side Story: Somewhere
5. Faust: Il se fait tard…O nuit d'amour!
6. El dia que me quieras
7. !Quisiera verte y no verte!
8. Jota castellana
9. Otello: Gia nella notte densa
10. In a Sentimental Mood
11. Do Nothin' Till You Hear From Me
12. Prelude to a Kiss
13. Das Land des Lachelns: Dein ist mein ganzes Herz
14. Die lustige Witwe: Lippen schweigen

More info at:

Files are hosted on Rapidshare… Oxyshare mirrors are not available.

Password: Sankerib

Overview of my previous uploads: Project Sankerib

You can report dead links here: Private Message