Tags
Language
Tags
July 2024
Su Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa
30 1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30 31 1 2 3

Lucy Holland, "Song of the Huntress"

Posted By: TimMa
Lucy Holland, "Song of the Huntress"

Lucy Holland, "Song of the Huntress"
2024 | ASIN: B0CFY6NHJD | English | MP3@128 kbps | 18 hrs 47 mins | 1 GB

'Magic, myth, political intrigue, and a fierce and unique love story . . . I devoured it' – Cassandra Clare, author of Sword Catcher
A must-read for fans of Circe, Song of the Huntress recasts the folklore behind the Wild Hunt into a dark, feminist fantasy set amidst the legends and beauty of ancient Britain. …

Uncle John's Hindsight Is 20/20 Bathroom Reader: The Future Is Family, Friends, Facts, and Fun

Posted By: l3ivo
Uncle John's Hindsight Is 20/20 Bathroom Reader: The Future Is Family, Friends, Facts, and Fun

Bathroom Readers' Institute, "Uncle John's Hindsight Is 20/20 Bathroom Reader: The Future Is Family, Friends, Facts, and Fun"
English | 2021 | ISBN: 1645177327 | 416 pages | EPUB / AZW3 / MOBI | 4.9 MB

50 Great Myths of Popular Psychology: Shattering Widespread Misconceptions about Human Behavior

Posted By: l3ivo
50 Great Myths of Popular Psychology: Shattering Widespread Misconceptions about Human Behavior

Scott O. Lilienfeld, Steven Jay Lynn, John Ruscio, Barry L. Beyerstein, "50 Great Myths of Popular Psychology: Shattering Widespread Misconceptions about Human Behavior"
English | 2009 | ISBN: 1405131128 | 352 pages | AZW3 | 0.8 MB

Mythology Collection: 3 Books in 1: Norse Mythology, Greek Mythology, Celtic Mythology

Posted By: Free butterfly
Mythology Collection: 3 Books in 1: Norse Mythology, Greek Mythology, Celtic Mythology

Mythology Collection: 3 Books in 1: Norse Mythology, Greek Mythology, Celtic Mythology by Amy Hughes
English | May 15, 2021 | ISBN: N/A | ASIN: B094SZRZJX | 470 pages | EPUB | 0.54 Mb

Army of the Brave and Accidental

Posted By: l3ivo
Army of the Brave and Accidental

Alex Boyd, "Army of the Brave and Accidental"
English | 2018 | ISBN: 0889713413 | 224 pages | EPUB | 2.3 MB

The Celestine Prophecy

Posted By: l3ivo
The Celestine Prophecy

James Redfield, "The Celestine Prophecy"
English | 2018 | ISBN: 153873026X, 044651862X | 288 pages | EPUB | 0.3 MB

Korean Myths and Folk Legends

Posted By: l3ivo
Korean Myths and Folk Legends

Hwang Pae-Gang, Han Young-Hie, Se-Chung Kim, "Korean Myths and Folk Legends"
English | 2006 | ISBN: 0895818566 | 253 pages | EPUB | 6.2 MB

The History of Court Fools

Posted By: l3ivo
The History of Court Fools

Dr. Doran, "The History of Court Fools"
English | 2015 | ISBN: 1296605701, 1290900043 | 402 pages | EPUB | 0.9 MB

Korean Mythology: Captivating Myths, Legends, and Folktales from Korea

Posted By: l3ivo
Korean Mythology: Captivating Myths, Legends, and Folktales from Korea

Matt Clayton, "Korean Mythology: Captivating Myths, Legends, and Folktales from Korea"
English | 2021 | ISBN: 1953934269 | 106 pages | MOBI | 0.6 MB

Kurt Weitzmann, "Age of Spirituality: Late Antique and Early Christian Art, Third to Seventh Century"

Posted By: TimMa
Kurt Weitzmann, "Age of Spirituality: Late Antique and Early Christian Art, Third to Seventh Century"

Kurt Weitzmann, "Age of Spirituality: Late Antique and Early Christian Art, Third to Seventh Century"
1979 | ISBN: 0870991795 | English | PDF | 784 pages | 93.3 MB

The first centuries of the Christian Era were ones of extraordinary upheaval: the great traditions of the classical world were transformed by dramatic changes in the political and social structure, by continual warfare against invaders, and by the growing influence of the nascent religion Christianity. The trend of this period has been interpreted by some historians as the decline of civilization, but it is represented by its art as a time of cultural experimentation. …

Folklore, Horror Stories, and the Slender Man: The Development of an Internet Mythology

Posted By: l3ivo
Folklore, Horror Stories, and the Slender Man: The Development of an Internet Mythology

S. Chess, E. Newsom, "Folklore, Horror Stories, and the Slender Man: The Development of an Internet Mythology"
English | 2014 | ISBN: 1137498528, 1349505226 | 153 pages | PDF | 2.3 MB

One Truth, One Law: I Am, I Create

Posted By: l3ivo
One Truth, One Law: I Am, I Create

Erin Werley, "One Truth, One Law: I Am, I Create"
English | 2019 | ISBN: 1734363800 | 112 pages | EPUB | 0.16 MB

Pashu: Animal Tales from Hindu Mythology

Posted By: l3ivo
Pashu: Animal Tales from Hindu Mythology

Devdutt Pattanaik, "Pashu: Animal Tales from Hindu Mythology"
English | 2014 | ISBN: 0143332473 | 184 pages | EPUB | 10.6 MB

Lonely Castle in the Mirror

Posted By: l3ivo
Lonely Castle in the Mirror

Mizuki Tsujimura, Philip Gabriel, "Lonely Castle in the Mirror"
ٍEnglish | 2021 | ISBN: 0857527282, 1645660400 | 400 pages | EPUB | 0.46 MB

Floriography: The Myths, Magic and Language of Flowers

Posted By: l3ivo
Floriography: The Myths, Magic and Language of Flowers

Sally Coulthard, "Floriography: The Myths, Magic and Language of Flowers"
English | 2021 | ISBN: 1787135314 | 144 pages | EPUB | 34.3 MB