Belle and Sebastian - A Bit of Previous (2022) [Official Digital Download]

Posted By: pyatak
Belle and Sebastian - A Bit of Previous (2022) [Official Digital Download]

Belle and Sebastian - A Bit of Previous (2022) [Official Digital Download]
FLAC (tracks) 24-bit/44.1 kHz | Front Cover | Time - 47:55 minutes | 325 MB
Indie Rock, Indie Pop | Studio Master, Official Digital Download

A Bit of Previous is a classic Belle and Sebastian album preoccupied with songs and melodies that won’t leave your head and lyrics that can make you smile and ponder and sometimes be melancholic. It’s an album self-produced and recorded by Belle and Sebastian (with contributions from Brian McNeil, Matt Wiggins, Kevin Burleigh and Shawn Everett) and their most hands-on since The Boy With The Arab Strap. So what is a A Bit of Previous? It’s a bit of everything, and a lot of what makes Belle and Sebastian so special and enduring. It’s a band tackling the insight, experience and responsibility that come with getting older with humour and irreverence and lyrical exactitude and musical bravado. It’s one of the UK’s most beloved pop portraitists asserting themselves as an infallible source of energy and fun.


1. Belle and Sebastian - Young and Stupid
2. Belle and Sebastian - If They’re Shooting At You
3. Belle and Sebastian - Talk to Me, Talk to Me
4. Belle and Sebastian - Reclaim the Night
5. Belle and Sebastian - Do It for Your Country
6. Belle and Sebastian - Prophets On Hold
7. Belle and Sebastian - Unnecessary Drama
8. Belle and Sebastian - Come On Home
9. Belle and Sebastian - A World Without You
10. Belle and Sebastian - Deathbed of My Dreams
11. Belle and Sebastian - Sea of Sorrow
12. Belle and Sebastian - Working Boy in New York City

foobar2000 1.6.2 / Dynamic Range Meter 1.1.1
log date: 2022-05-05 15:55:12

Analyzed: Belle and Sebastian / A Bit of Previous

DR Peak RMS Duration Track
DR7 -0.45 dB -9.15 dB 2:55 01-Young and Stupid
DR7 -0.41 dB -9.32 dB 4:31 02-If They’re Shooting At You
DR6 -0.47 dB -8.17 dB 4:27 03-Talk to Me, Talk to Me
DR6 -0.47 dB -8.45 dB 3:13 04-Reclaim the Night
DR9 -0.50 dB -11.07 dB 3:51 05-Do It for Your Country
DR6 -0.39 dB -8.06 dB 4:47 06-Prophets On Hold
DR6 -0.39 dB -7.80 dB 4:17 07-Unnecessary Drama
DR6 -0.48 dB -8.17 dB 3:55 08-Come On Home
DR5 -0.40 dB -7.39 dB 3:03 09-A World Without You
DR8 -0.50 dB -9.42 dB 3:48 10-Deathbed of My Dreams
DR5 -1.32 dB -9.06 dB 4:59 11-Sea of Sorrow
DR5 -1.24 dB -7.70 dB 4:16 12-Working Boy in New York City

Number of tracks: 12
Official DR value: DR6

Samplerate: 44100 Hz
Channels: 2
Bits per sample: 24
Bitrate: 929 kbps
Codec: FLAC

Thanks to the Original customer.