Von Hertzen Brothers - War Is Over (Deluxe Edition) (2017) [Official Digital Download]

Posted By:
Von Hertzen Brothers - War Is Over (Deluxe Edition) (2017) [Official Digital Download]

Von Hertzen Brothers - War Is Over (Deluxe Edition) (2017)
FLAC (tracks) 24-bit/44.1 kHz | Time - 71:39 minutes | 852 MB
Studio Master, Official Digital Download | Artwork: Front cover

The same label that brought you Flying Colors, The Jelly Jam and Ayreon, is now home to Von Hertzen Brothers. One of Finland's most influential and important rock acts to emerge in recent times, will release their new album War Is Over on Music Theories Recordings. Three of their previous albums all charted at #1 in Finland. With this album, the three brothers are building on their longstanding domestic success and are branching out internationally. The band have similarly built a great reputation as an exceptional live act opening for the likes of Foo Fighters, Neil Young and 30 Seconds to Mars, while also touring Europe and the UK with the likes of Opeth, as well as playing key slots at some of Europe’s biggest and most prestigious festivals.


01. War Is Over
02. To The End Of The World
03. The Arsonist
04. Jerusalem
05. Frozen Butterflies
06. Who Are You?
07. Blindsight
08. Long Lost Sailor
09. Wanderlust
10. Beyond The Storm
11. I'll Make It Up To You (Bonus Track)
12. New Terrain (Bonus Track)

foobar2000 1.3.7 / Dynamic Range Meter 1.1.1
log date: 2017-11-06 01:13:26

Analyzed: Von Hertzen Brothers / War Is Over

DR Peak RMS Duration Track
DR7 0.00 dB -9.07 dB 12:33 01-War Is Over
DR6 -0.78 dB -8.33 dB 5:08 02-To The End Of The World
DR6 -0.80 dB -8.47 dB 3:53 03-The Arsonist
DR7 -0.79 dB -9.19 dB 5:42 04-Jerusalem
DR6 -0.79 dB -8.55 dB 4:03 05-Frozen Butterflies
DR7 -0.80 dB -10.50 dB 5:40 06-Who Are You?
DR7 -0.79 dB -8.55 dB 5:51 07-Blindsight
DR6 -0.79 dB -8.06 dB 4:27 08-Long Lost Sailor
DR11 -2.98 dB -17.38 dB 3:55 09-Wanderlust
DR6 -0.79 dB -8.63 dB 8:30 10-Beyond The Storm
DR8 -2.15 dB -13.22 dB 4:44 11-I'll Make It Up To You (Bonus Track)
DR7 -0.79 dB -10.54 dB 7:13 12-New Terrain (Bonus Track)

Number of tracks: 12
Official DR value: DR7

Samplerate: 44100 Hz
Channels: 2
Bits per sample: 24
Bitrate: 1587 kbps
Codec: FLAC

All thanks go to the original releaser