William Murphy - Settle Here (2019) [Official Digital Download]

Posted By: Pisulik
William Murphy - Settle Here (2019) [Official Digital Download]

William Murphy - Settle Here (2019)
FLAC (tracks) 24-bit/44.1 kHz | Time - 79:16 minutes | 797 MB
Studio Master, Official Digital Download | Artwork: Front cover

William Murphy is a reverent worship leader, singer, and songwriter. He is most known for his enduring praise anthems like "Praise Is What I Do," "It's Working," "Everlasting God," and "You Are Good." The latter two helm from Murphy's 2016 critically acclaimed, and GRAMMY® nominated live album, Demonstrate. "Settle Here" explores worship in it's different forms and was recorded in two sessions. The first session included a small and intimate gathering of worshippers gathered in the sanctity of Murphy's home, and was followed by the second session, which manifested as a much larger corporate worship setting, and took place in the church that he pastors, The dReam Center of Atlanta, GA.

In both sessions, Murphy evoked a palpable presence of the Holy Spirit that transcends beyond the respective rooms and seeps into the audio recordings.

Settle Here is produced entirely by Murphy's spiritual daughter and son-in-law, Tasha Cobbs-Leonard and Kenneth Leonard (the duo behind Cobbs-Leonard's current chart topping release, Heart, Passion, Pursuit), and includes new worship anthems that are sure to compel and convict the body of Christ, including the title track, "Settle Here," and other key tracks "Chain Breaker," "The Rock," "Face to Face," "We Wait" and more.


01. Chain Breaker
02. The Rock
03. The Greatness of You
04. Bliss
05. We Wait for You
06. Face To Face
07. Love Never Fails
08. Praise Break
09. Shout
10. Settle Here Part 1
11. Settle Here Part 2
12. Same Grace
13. Worship Forever

foobar2000 1.3.7 / Dynamic Range Meter 1.1.1
log date: 2019-03-15 00:36:30

Analyzed: William Murphy / Settle Here

DR Peak RMS Duration Track
DR7 -0.43 dB -9.41 dB 4:57 01-Chain Breaker
DR7 -0.43 dB -9.94 dB 5:06 02-The Rock
DR7 -0.43 dB -9.38 dB 6:05 03-The Greatness of You
DR7 -0.43 dB -10.25 dB 7:04 04-Bliss
DR8 -0.43 dB -11.25 dB 4:57 05-We Wait for You
DR8 -0.43 dB -11.23 dB 4:57 06-Face To Face
DR7 -0.43 dB -11.41 dB 4:57 07-Love Never Fails
DR7 -0.43 dB -8.85 dB 4:48 08-Praise Break
DR7 -0.43 dB -10.02 dB 4:17 09-Shout
DR6 -0.22 dB -9.59 dB 5:33 10-Settle Here Part 1
DR8 -0.22 dB -10.64 dB 5:15 11-Settle Here Part 2
DR8 -0.43 dB -12.30 dB 5:21 12-Same Grace
DR6 -0.43 dB -8.36 dB 4:57 13-Worship Forever

Number of tracks: 13
Official DR value: DR7

Samplerate: 44100 Hz
Channels: 2
Bits per sample: 24
Bitrate: 1726 kbps
Codec: FLAC

All thanks go to the original releaser