Limp Bizkit: Collection (1997-2003)

Posted By: v3122
Limp Bizkit: Collection (1997-2003)

Limp Bizkit: Collection (1997-2003)
4x2LP | Vinyl Rip | 24-bit/192 kHz | Flac(Image + Cue) > 10.61 Gb | Artwork > 1.67 Gb
or 24-bit/44.1 kHz | Flac(Image + Cue) > 3.04 Gb
Flip Records, Interscope Records | Alternative, Nu Metal

Limp Bizkit is an American rap rock band from Jacksonville, Florida. Its lineup consists of Fred Durst (lead vocals), Sam Rivers (bass, backing vocals), John Otto (drums, percussion), DJ Lethal (turntables), and Wes Borland (guitars, vocals). The band's music is marked by Durst's angry vocal delivery and Borland's sonic experimentation. Borland's elaborate visual appearance, which includes face and body paint, masks and uniforms, also plays a large role in Limp Bizkit's live shows. The band has been nominated for three Grammy Awards, sold 40 million records worldwide, and won several other awards.

Formed in 1994, Limp Bizkit became popular playing in the Jacksonville underground music scene in the late 1990s, and signed with Flip Records, a subsidiary of Interscope, which released the band's debut album, Three Dollar Bill, Y'all (1997). The band achieved mainstream success with its second and third studio albums, Significant Other (1999) and Chocolate Starfish and the Hot Dog Flavored Water (2000), although this success was marred by a series of controversies surrounding its performances at Woodstock '99 and the 2001 Big Day Out festival.

Borland left the group in 2001, but Durst, Rivers, Otto and Lethal continued to record and tour with guitarist Mike Smith. Following the release of its album Results May Vary (2003), Borland rejoined the band and recorded The Unquestionable Truth (Part 1) (2005) with Durst, Rivers, Lethal and drummer Sammy Siegler before entering a hiatus. In 2009, the band reunited with Borland playing guitar and began touring, culminating with the recording of the album Gold Cobra (2011), after which it left Interscope and later signed with Cash Money Records; DJ Lethal quit the band soon afterward, returning in 2018. As of 2021, the band was still recording its sixth studio album, Stampede of the Disco Elephants…

~ wiki
Connie Francis - Die Liebe ist ein seltsames Spiel (1970):

Limp Bizkit: Collection (1997-2003)

1997 - Three Dollar Bill, Yall$ [INSLP-90124]:

A1 Intro
A2 Pollution
A3 Counterfeit
A4 Stuck
B1 Nobody Loves Me
B2 Sour
B3 Stalemate
C1 Clunk
C2 Faith
C3 Stinkfinger
C4 Indigo Flow
C5 Leech (Demo Version)
D Everything

Limp Bizkit: Collection (1997-2003)

1999 - Significant Other [INT2-90335]:

A1 Intro
A2 Just Like This
A3 Nookie
A4 Break Stuff
B1 Re-Arranged
B2 I'm Broke
B3 Nobody Like You
C1 Don't Go Off Wandering
C2 9 Teen 90 Nine
C3 N 2 Gether Now
C4 Trust?
D1 No Sex
D2 Show Me What You Got
D3 A Lesson Learned
D4 Outro

Limp Bizkit: Collection (1997-2003)

2000 - Chocolate Starfish And The Hot Dog Flavored Water [069490759-1]:

A1 Intro
A2 Hot Dog
A3 My Generation
A4 Full Nelson
A5 My Way
B1 Rollin' (Air Raid Vehicle)
B2 Livin' It Up
B3 The One
B4 Getcha Groove On
C1 Take A Look Around
C2 It'll Be Ok
C3 Boiler
D1 Hold On
D2 Rollin' (Urban Assault Vehicle)
D3 Outro

Limp Bizkit: Collection (1997-2003)

2003 - Results May Vary [B0001235-01]:

A1 Re-entry
A2 Eat You Alive
A3 Gimme The Mic
A4 Underneath The Gun
B1 Down Another Day
B2 Almost Over
B3 Build A Bridge
B4 Red Light - Green Light
C1 The Only One
C2 Let Me Down
C3 Lonely World
C4 Phenomenon
D1 Creamer (Radio Is Dead)
D2 Head For The Barricade
D3 Behind Blue Eyes
D4 Drown

Original ripper:
Original format: 24/192
Vinyl Condition: Mint
Direct Drive Turntable: Micro Seiki DD-8 + ZYX R100 Fuji S
Amplifier: PS audio Phono Stage + Tube Preamp (Telefunken)

Downsampled to 24/44.1

Limp Bizkit in my Blog

Download Limp Bizkit: Collection (1997-2003):