Ten Sharp - Under The Water-Line (1991)

Posted By: v3122
Ten Sharp - Under The Water-Line (1991)

Ten Sharp - Under The Water-Line (1991)
Vinyl Rip | 32-bit/384 kHz | WavPack(2xImage + Cue) > 4.21 Gb | Artwork(jpg) > 91 Mb
or 24-bit/192 kHz | Flac(Image + Cue) > 1.74 Gb
or 24-bit/44.1 kHz | Flac(Image + Cue) > 527 Mb
Columbia, COL 468451 1 | Netherlands | Pop Rock, Ballad, Synth-pop

Under The Water-Line is the debut album from the Dutch band Ten Sharp and contains the hit singles "You", "Ain't My Beating Heart" and "Rich Man". The album was released in March 1991 with 7 tracks, but by the time "You" became a national hit the album was expanded in April of the same year with three new songs to make it a full 10-tracks album. The album itself entered the top ten in Norway, Sweden, Austria and Switzerland.

The LP version of this album plays an early version of "Rich Man". This version is half a minute longer.

The song "When the Snow Falls" was previously released as a single in January 1985. The version that appears on the album contains the single version combined with the atmospheric intro of the extended version…

~ wiki
Ten Sharp - Under The Water-Line (1991):


A1 You
A2 When The Spirit Slips Away
A3 Rich Man
A4 Ain't My Beating Heart
A5 Lonely Heart
B1 Who Needs Women
B2 Some Sails
B3 Ray
B4 When The Snow Falls
B5 Closing Hour

Original ripper: djstirlitz
Original format: 32/384
Vinyl Condition: Mint
Direct Drive Turntable: Technics SL-1210MK2
Cartridge: Lyra Helikon
Amplifier: Denon PMA 980R
ADC: RME ADI-2 PRO FS R Black Edition
Processing: Pro-Ject VC-S2 ALU (мойка диска), iZotope RX9

Downsampled to 24/192 & 24/44.1

Ten Sharp - Under The Water-Line (1991)

Ten Sharp - Under The Water-Line (1991)

Ten Sharp in my Blog

Download Ten Sharp - Under The Water-Line (1991):