Subcategories

Memory Craft: Improve Your Memory with the Most Powerful Methods in History

Posted By: First1
Memory Craft: Improve Your Memory with the Most Powerful Methods in History

Memory Craft: Improve Your Memory with the Most Powerful Methods in History by Lynne Kelly
English | January 7th, 2020 | ISBN: 1643133241 | 312 pages | EPUB | 14.48 MB

Groundbreaking anthropologist and memory champion Lynne Kelly reveals how we can use ancient and traditional mnemonic methods to enhance and expand our memory.

Visual Collaboration: A Powerful Toolkit for Improving Meetings, Projects, and Processes

Posted By: First1
Visual Collaboration: A Powerful Toolkit for Improving Meetings, Projects, and Processes

Visual Collaboration: A Powerful Toolkit for Improving Meetings, Projects, and Processes by Ole Qvist-Sorensen, Loa Baastrup
English | November 24th, 2019 | ISBN: 1119611040 | 304 pages | EPUB (True/Retail Copy) | 42.50 MB

Have you ever felt stuck with methods, tools and skills that do not match the increasing complexity you are part of? Would you like to work in new ways that strengthen thinking, communication and collaboration?

MongoDB: The Definitive Guide: Powerful and Scalable Data Storage, 3rd Edition

Posted By: First1
MongoDB: The Definitive Guide: Powerful and Scalable Data Storage, 3rd Edition

MongoDB: The Definitive Guide: Powerful and Scalable Data Storage, 3rd Edition by Shannon Bradshaw, Eoin Brazil, Kristina Chodorow
English | December 9th, 2019 | ISBN: 1491954469 | 514 pages | EPUB (True/Retail Copy) | 7.15 MB

Manage your data with a system designed to support modern application development. Updated for MongoDB 4.2, the third edition of this authoritative and accessible guide shows you the advantages of using document-oriented databases. You'll learn how this secure, high-performance system enables flexible data models, high availability, and horizontal scalability.

Base-12 Numerology: Discover Your Life Path Through Nature's Most Powerful Number

Posted By: First1
Base-12 Numerology: Discover Your Life Path Through Nature's Most Powerful Number

Base-12 Numerology: Discover Your Life Path Through Nature's Most Powerful Number by Michael Smith
English | December 8th, 2019 | ISBN: 0738759376 | 199 pages | EPUB | 2.79 MB

Master Your Vibrational Life with the Natural Power of Base-12

About a Girl: A Mother's Powerful Story of Raising Her Transgender Child

Posted By: First1
About a Girl: A Mother's Powerful Story of Raising Her Transgender Child

About a Girl: A Mother's Powerful Story of Raising Her Transgender Child by Rebekah Robertson
English | September 3rd, 2019 | ISBN: 014378515X | 304 pages | EPUB | 5.98 MB

In 2000, Rebekah gave birth to twin boys, George and Harry. But as they grew older, their preferences began to show, and by the age of three it was clear Georgie was drawn to anything that was pretty or had a skirt that could swirl.

The Encyclopedia of Wealth: The Most Powerful Writings on Creating Riches from the World's Greatest Prosperity Teachers

Posted By: First1
The Encyclopedia of Wealth: The Most Powerful Writings on Creating Riches from the World's Greatest Prosperity Teachers

The Encyclopedia of Wealth: The Most Powerful Writings on Creating Riches from the World's Greatest Prosperity Teachers by Chris Gentry
English | November 1st, 2019 | ISBN: 1642970093 | 724 pages | EPUB | 1.48 MB

The essential reference tool for attaining wealth and abundance right here right now.

Sales Management Success: Optimizing Performance to Build a Powerful Sales Team

Posted By: First1
Sales Management Success: Optimizing Performance to Build a Powerful Sales Team

Sales Management Success: Optimizing Performance to Build a Powerful Sales Team by Warren Kurzrock
English | October 26th, 2019 | ISBN: 1119575923 | 240 pages | EPUB | 0.98 MB

The most up-to-date and proven strategies from the CEO of Porter Henry & Co., written exclusively for sales managers

The Two-Minute Secret to Staying in Love: Simple, Powerful Ways to Make Your Marriage Last

Posted By: First1
The Two-Minute Secret to Staying in Love: Simple, Powerful Ways to Make Your Marriage Last

The Two-Minute Secret to Staying in Love: Simple, Powerful Ways to Make Your Marriage Last by Heidi Poelman
English | May 9th, 2017 | ISBN: 1945547057 | 196 pages | EPUB | 2.17 MB

Marry the one you love, and love the one you marry. It sounds simple enough. But staying in love turns out to be a whole lot different than falling in love. In a world of constant distraction, marriage experts agree that the little things matter—a lot. The Two-Minute Secret for Staying in Love explores the little things couples think, say, and do to stay in love for the long haul.

The Case for Nationalism: How It Made Us Powerful, United, and Free

Posted By: First1
The Case for Nationalism: How It Made Us Powerful, United, and Free

The Case for Nationalism: How It Made Us Powerful, United, and Free by Rich Lowry
English | November 5th, 2019 | ISBN: 0062839640 | 288 pages | EPUB | 1.25 MB

It is one of our most honored clichés that America is an idea and not a nation. This is false. America is indisputably a nation, and one that desperately needs to protect its interests, its borders, and its identity.

Change Maker: Turn Your Passion for Health and Fitness into a Powerful Purpose and a Wildly Successful Career

Posted By: First1
Change Maker: Turn Your Passion for Health and Fitness into a Powerful Purpose and a Wildly Successful Career

Change Maker: Turn Your Passion for Health and Fitness into a Powerful Purpose and a Wildly Successful Career by John Berardi,
English | November 5th, 2019 | ISBN: 1948836556 | 200 pages | EPUB | 25.59 MB

The health and fitness industry is huge, highly competitive, and often confusing to navigate. This one-of-a-kind book helps you make sense of the chaos, laying out a clear roadmap for career success—for both established professionals and anyone just getting started.

Colonization, Piracy, and Trade in Early Modern Europe: The Roles of Powerful Women and Queens (Queenship and Power)

Posted By: First1
Colonization, Piracy, and Trade in Early Modern Europe: The Roles of Powerful Women and Queens (Queenship and Power)

Colonization, Piracy, and Trade in Early Modern Europe: The Roles of Powerful Women and Queens (Queenship and Power) by Estelle Paranque, Nate Probasco, Claire Jowitt
English | August 3rd, 2017 | ISBN: 3319571583, 3319860917 | 255 pages | EPUB | 1.05 MB

This collection brings together essays examining the international influence of queens, other female rulers, and their representatives from 1450 through 1700, an era of expanding colonial activity and sea trade. As Europe rose in prominence geopolitically, a number of important women—such as Queen Elizabeth I of England, Catherine de Medici, Caterina Cornaro of Cyprus, and Isabel Clara Eugenia of Austria—exerted influence over foreign affairs.

Heal: Discover Your Unlimited Potential and Awaken the Powerful Healer Within

Posted By: First1
Heal: Discover Your Unlimited Potential and Awaken the Powerful Healer Within

Heal: Discover Your Unlimited Potential and Awaken the Powerful Healer Within by Kelly Noonan Gores
English | October 22nd, 2019 | ISBN: 158270712X | 272 pages | EPUB | 10.37 MB

Go on a fascinating scientific and spiritual journey in this eye-opening book that explores the body's incredible ability to heal itself—perfect for fans of Deepak Chopra and Anita Moorjani.

Untangling Fear in Lawyering: A Four-Step Journey Toward Powerful Advocacy

Posted By: First1
Untangling Fear in Lawyering: A Four-Step Journey Toward Powerful Advocacy

Untangling Fear in Lawyering: A Four-Step Journey Toward Powerful Advocacy by Heidi K. Brown
English | June 1st, 2019 | ISBN: 1641053526 | 368 pages | EPUB | 0.98 MB

Untangling Fear in Lawyering, discusses the reality, causes, manifestations, and consequences of fear in legal education and practice, from the standpoint of law students, junior attorneys, and clients. It analyzes fear from a cognitive, physical, and emotional perspective. The book draws guidance from how other industries address fear (and mistake-making) in education and training.

The Woman Code: 20 Powerful Keys to Unlock Your Life

Posted By: First1
The Woman Code: 20 Powerful Keys to Unlock Your Life

The Woman Code: 20 Powerful Keys to Unlock Your Life by Sophia A. Nelson
English | October 7th, 2014 | ISBN: 0800723880, 0800724313 | 272 pages | EPUB | 1.50 MB

Every woman lives by a code, whether she realizes it or not. It informs how she treats others and herself, how much she expects of herself, and how far she is willing to go in order to find success. But is the code we're living by truly helping us create the lives of purpose and fulfillment we desire? Or are we sacrificing the deeper things for mere achievement?