Benny Andersson - Piano (2017)

Posted By: pyatak
Benny Andersson - Piano (2017)

Benny Andersson - Piano (2017)
MP3 CBR 320 kbps | 76 minutes | 161 MB
Classical | Label: Decca (UMO) Classics

Legendary ABBA songwriter and co-founder to release career spanning 21-track solo piano album via Deutsche Grammophon The concept is an instrumental piano album, featuring Benny playing songs spanning his entire career, including those from ABBA, songs from his musicals and beautiful, emotional solo work. ‘Piano’ takes listeners on a 21-track journey through his acclaimed and celebrated career as songs from ABBA, his musicals and other solo-compositions are re-interpreted as you have never heard them before, performed unaccompanied by just Benny himself, on his trusted grand piano. The album was recorded with Linn Fijal, engineer and studio manager at his own RMV Studios, on the island of Skeppsholmen, in the heart of his hometown Stockholm.


1. I Let The Music Speak
2. You And I
3. Aldrig
4. Thank You For The Music
5. Stockholm By Night
6. Chess
7. The Day Before You Came
8. Someone Else's Story
9. Midnattsdans
10. Målarskolan
11. I Wonder (Departure)
12. Embassy Lament
13. Anthem
14. My Love, My Life
15. Mountain Duet
16. Flickornas Rum
17. Efter Regnet
18. Tröstevisa
19. En Skrift I Snöen
20. Happy New Year
21. I Gott Bevar