Posted By: StSavoy

Eldar-Eldar (2005)
Piano Jazz | MP3 320 kbps | 99MB
Lable: Sony Classical

"Young, expressive and brilliant" - introducing the 18-year-old jazz piano sensation.

"The pianist's incredible hands already have him sounding like a young Art Tatum." - Jazziz

Eldar Djangirov - piano, synthesizer
John Patitucci - acoustic and electric bass
Todd Strait - drums, percussion
with guest artist
Michael Brecker - tenor saxophone

Track List:
1. Sweet Georgia Brown
2. Nature Boy
3. Moanin'
4. Point of View (with Michael Brecker)
5. Raindrops
6. Lady Wicks
7. Maiden Voyage
8. 'Round Midnight
9. Ask Me Now
10. Watermelon Island
11. Fly Me to the Moon