Konkhra - Alpha and the Omega (2019)

Posted By: cha77os
Konkhra - Alpha and the Omega (2019)

Konkhra - Alpha and the Omega (2019)
Denmark | MP3 CBR 320 Kbps | 127 MB
Death Metal | Label : Hammerheart Records

The comeback album of 2019! After ten years Denmark’s loudest band returns to form! Formed in 1989, the Danish death metal band Konkhra had quite a run, releasing six studio albums, a live album, and a handful of other shorter releases from 1990 through 2009 and then the machine ground to a halt. However, now ten years later, Konkhra have revived and the current line-up dates back to the recordings of the early and mid-90’s. Their comeback album, “Alpha and the Omega”, has been scheduled for release by Hammerheart Records on October 18th


1. Alpha and the Omega
2. Thoth
3. Divine Wind
4. Babylon
5. Bow to Moloch
6. Blood Reign
7. Floodgates
8. Sandblasted
9. Misled 04:50
10. By Instinct Be Driven
11. Darkest Millenium
12. I Am Ra

Total playing time 55:33