L.O.S.T. - Remains of Pain (2010)

Posted By: cha77os
L.O.S.T. - Remains of Pain (2010)

L.O.S.T. - Remains of Pain (2010)
Mp3 | 280 VBR | 83 MB | Romania
Melodic Death Metal

L.O.S.T. released the latest CD 'Remains Of Pain' on December 4th 2010. The materiel was produced by Razvan Alexandru from Abigail, mixed at Moon Studio and mastered by Alan Douches at West Side Music, New York, engineer that also worked with Six Feet Under, Hatebreed, Cattle Decapitation, Cannibal Corpse, Kataklysm and many others.

Track List:

1. Becoming a Lie
2. O viata
3. Victims
4. Why?
5. Away
6. Remains of Pain
7. This Is My Life
8. Rise
9. Closure
10. One More Time

Total playing time 39:42