Madness - The Liberty Of Norton Folgate (2009)

Posted By: lockedtwice
Madness - The Liberty Of Norton Folgate (2009)

Madness - The Liberty Of Norton Folgate [2009, CoverArts + Video]
Pop / Ska | MP3 44.1Khz, 320Kbps | 2009 | 201mb | RS,Hotfile

Madness are an English pop/ska band from Camden Town, London, that formed in 1976. As of 2009, the band have continued to perform with their most recognised lineup of seven members, although their lineup has varied slightly over the years. 'The Liberty Of Norton Folgate' [the title referring to a street that connects Bishopsgate with Shoreditch High Street in London] is the ninth studio album by the British band Madness, released on May 18th 2009. The band worked on the album for close to three years and is their first album of new material since 1999's 'Wonderful'. The band showcased a number of songs from the new album during three concerts at London's Hackney Empire in June 2008. Clive Langer and Alan Winstanley, who have worked with Madness on all but one of their albums, are the producers. 'The Liberty Of Norton Folgate' reached No.5 in the UK album charts on 24th May 2009, their highest charting studio album since No.7 in 1981.

01 Overture
02 We Are London
03 Sugar And Spice
04 Forever Young
05 Dust Devil
06 Rainbows
07 That Close
09 On The Town
10 Bingo
11 Idiot Child
12 Africa
13 NW5
14 Clerkenwell Polka
15 The Liberty Of Norton Folgate

Video : Madness - Dust Devil [2009]

Madness - The Liberty Of Norton Folgate (2009)

Madness - The Liberty Of Norton Folgate (2009)

Download Links :

Download Part1
Download Part2



No Mirrors Please!

Click Here To See My Blog