Aerosmith - Rockin' The Joint - RELEASE DATE: 2005-10-25

Posted By: Bovski

Aerosmith - Rockin' The Joint - RELEASE DATE: 2005-10-25

ARTIST: Aerosmith
TITLE: Rockin' The Joint
LABEL: Columbia
BITRATE: 216kbps avg
PLAYTIME: 0h 58min total
RELEASE DATE: 2005-10-25

Track List
01. Good Evening Las Vegas 0:21
02. Beyond Beautiful 4:51
03. Same Old Song And Dance 5:50
04. No More No More 4:40
05. Seasons Of Wither 5:05
06. Light Inside 3:35
07. Draw The Line 7:22
08. I Don't Want To Miss A Thing 4:33
09. Big Ten Inch Record 4:17
10. Rattlesnake Shake 8:24
11. Walk This Way 4:12
12. Train Kept A Rollin' 5:13

Release Notes:

Rockin' The Joint (Live At The Hard Rock Hotel Las Vegas) is an album that re-underlines AEROSMITH's position as rock's quintessential live band. Recorded in January 2002 at during an intimate club date at The Joint in the Las Vegas Hard Rock Hotel, it contains 11 tracks that are by turns menacing, sexy, mysterious and downright infectious. The disc includes the live album debut of the fan favorite "Seasons Of Wither" from 1974's Get Your Wings, "No More No More," a seldom-played album track from 1975's Toys in the Attic, and a cover of the Fleetwood Mac chestnut "Rattlesnake Shake," one of the first songs the band ever played together and a staple of early tours. Also included are the live debuts of "Beyond Beautiful" and "Light Inside" from 2001's Just Push Play and "I Don't Want To Miss A Thing," the Rock 'n' Roll Hall of Fame Inductees' first mega-hit that went to #1.