Alicia Keys - Unplugged

Posted By: philphil

Music not video clip
Format : OGG
Quality: 96

Track list
01. Intro Alicias Prayer (Acappella)
02. Karma
03. Heartburn
04. A Womans Worth (Live)
05. Unbreakable
06. How Come You Dont Call Me
07. If I Was Your Woman
08. If I Aint Got You
09. Every Little Bit Hurts
10. Streets Of New York (City Life)
11. Wild Horses Ft. Adam Levine
12. Diary
13. You Dont Know My Name
14. Stolen Moments
15. Fallin
16. Love It Or Leave-Welcome To Jamrock With Mos Def Common Damien Marley & Friends