Barbra Streisand - Guilty pleasures

Posted By: rajib

Guilty pleasures. US: Columbia, Sep 20, 2005
Guilty too. UK: Sony, Sep 20, 2005.

Barbra Streisand -- vocal
Barry Gibb -- guitar, vocal
others unknown
produced by Barry Gibb

Genre : Easy Listening

01. Come Tomorrow (Duet With Barry Gibb)
02. Stranger In A Strange Land
03. Hideaway
04. It's Up To You
05. Night Of My Life
06. Above The Law (Duet With Barry Gibb)
07. Without Your Love
08. All The Children
09. Golden Dawn
10. (Our Love) Don't Throw It All Away
11. Letting Go

68.7 Mb
password: galmuchet