Blonker - Fantasia (1994)

Posted By: elcangrejo
Blonker - Fantasia (1994)

Blonker - Fantasia (1994)

mp3 @ 320 Kbps | 100 Mb. | New Age, Easy Listening

This LP and CD was released in 1980 by "Phonogram"-Records, my first solo-album. Guest musicians: Frank Hieber: piano, Dieter Horns: bass, Wolfgang Schlüter: vibraphon, Peter Franken: percussion, Jochen Petersen: synthesizer, Helge Tillmann: drums, Klaus-Robert Kruse: piano. Producer: Jochen Petersen, Engineer: Gero v. Gerlach, recorded at "Rüssl-Studio", except "Sidewalk Café", recorded at "Delta-Studio", Wilster, by René Tinner. The songs: 1. Aranjuez (J.Rodrigo), 2. Sidewalk Café, 3. Pavane (M.Ravel), 4. Anak (F.Aguilar), 5. Emily, 6. Indigo, 7. Tender Steel, 8. The Rose (A.McBroom), 9. Fantásia, 10. Let it be me. Coverpainting by Ulrich Schüt


1. Aranjuez
2. Sidewalk Cafe
3. Pavane
4. Anak
5. Emily
6. Indigo
7. Tender Steel
8. The Rose
9. Fantasia
10. Let It Be Me

Download link:

Pass: elcangrejo

Greetings from Spain! ;-)

More sellected music to be found at my Blog: