Callifornia Snow Story - Close To The Ocean - 2007

Posted By: jazzydevil
Callifornia Snow Story - Close To The Ocean - 2007

California Snow Story - Close To The Ocean
Genre: Indie, twee | CD | MP3 | VBR | 46Mb

David Skirving started California Snow Story in 2001 after leaving Camera Obscura. David was a founder member of Camera Obscura, playing lead guitar and writing a few songs on their early releases. Vocalist Sandra Belda Martinez joined California Snow Story in 2006 and was previously in Valencie-based Superété. California Snow Story have so far recorded one EP (One Good Summer) for Shelflife Records, a Brittle Stars cover for the compilation CD "You're Still Young at Heart" and most recently have released their first album (Close to the Ocean) now available on Letterbox Records.

1 Begin Again
2 My Life Is Only A Daydream
3 Future Perfect
4 Suddenly Everything Happens
5 Consolation Song
6 Brook Lune
7 A New Light To Guide You
8 Wishing Well
9 You Set The Scene
10 Once An Ocean