CD Audio: Smokie 1976 Midnight Cafe (ape) (rapidshare)

Posted By: wwwavaxhomeru
CD Audio: Smokie 1976 Midnight Cafe (ape) (rapidshare)

Smokie - Midnight Cafe
APE+CUE | 1976 | Label: BMG Ariola | 43 min | rar + recovery | 244 Mb
Genre: Rock,Pop

This is probably the best Smokie album. It contains such classics like: Poor Lady, Wild Wild Angels and I'll Meet You At Midnight. Smokie was wildly popular in Europe in late seventies, early eighties, but almost completely unknown in US.
This was a great album released in the mid 70's. Unfortunately, the CD release has different tracks than the original Canadian version. Tracks 1-6 are the same, 7-10 must be a European release. 'Living Next Door to Alice' is not found on the CD, which was on the original release, amongst others that are also great songs.


01 Something's Been Making Me Blue 3:01
02 Wild Wild Angels 3:57
03 Poor Lady (Midnight Baby) 4:42
04 When My Back Was Against The wall 3:38
05 Make Ya Boogie 5:13
06 Stranger 4:40
07 What Can I Do 3:37
08 Little Lucy 3:46
09 Going Home 7:33
10 I'll Meet You At Midnight 3:16


Password: 2006

What kind of cover should I do? 600 dpi? 300dpi? 1200dpi? JPG or TIFF? Compression level for JPG?

Smokie - 1978 The Montreux Album