Cliff Richard - Two's Company

Posted By: flodur
Cliff Richard - Two's Company

« Cliff Richard - Two's Company »
Genre pop | 1 cd | mp3 vbr Kbps | no Covers | 50 MB

01 - Move It-with Brian May & Brian Bennett
02 - Anyone Who Had A Heart-with Dionne Warwick
03 - Miss You Nights-with G4
04 - Yesterday Once More-with Daniel O'donnell
05 - She Means Nothing To Me-with Phil Everly
06 - All I Ask Of You-with Sarah Brightman
07 - Let There Be Love-with Matt Monro
08 - Throw Down A Line-with Hank Marvin
09 - Fields Of Gold-with Barry Gibb
10 - Up Where We Belong-with Anne Murray
11 - Slow Rivers-with Elton John
12 - Suddenly-with Olivia Newton-john
13 - Danny Boy-with Helmut Lotti
14 - Reunited-with Lulu

2006 Issued Album of Duets, Both Old and Newly Recorded for this Project, with Sir Cliff and his Closest of Friends. The Newer Duets Include a Lively Version of his First UK Hit "Move It" with Queen's Brian May on Guitar and Original Shadows Drummer Brian Bennett, a Beautiful Rendition of "Anyone who Had a Heart" with the Soul Singer Dionne Warwick, the Carpenters' "Yesterday Once More" with Daniel O' Donnell, "Let There Be Love" with the Incomparable Matt Monro and Canadian Country Star Anne Murray on "up Where We Belong". And Finally, Bee Gee Barry Gibb Joins in for Sting's "Fields of Gold" with his Distinctive Vocals.

Cliff Richard - Two's Company