Dave Brubeck Quartet - Time Out

Posted By: Blackbird

Dave Brubeck Quartet - Time Out
Release Date: 6 1959

Dave Brubeck (piano); Paul Desmond (alto saxophone); Eugene Wright (bass); Joe Morello (drums). Recorded at Columbia 30th Street Studios, New York, New York on June 25, July 1 & August 18, 1959.

Track List:
1. Blue Rondo A La Turk
2. Strange Meadow Lark
3. Take Five
4. Three To Get Ready
5. Kathy's Waltz
6. Everybody's Jumpin'
7. Pick Up Sticks


PASS: blackbird

Have fun with this classic and happy new year to all good people.