Diana KRALL - Love Scenes (1997)

Posted By: galmuchet
Diana KRALL - Love Scenes (1997)

Diana KRALL - Love Scenes (1997)
Jazz | RIP+UP | mp3@320+ape | ECDDAE pro 12 | All CD Covers & Sticker | 134 + 253 Mb
Audio CD 1997

01 "All or Nothing at All" (Altman, Lawrence)
02 "Peel Me a Grape" (Frishberg)
03 "I Don't Know Enough About You" (Barbour, Lee)
04 "I Miss You So" (Henderson, Robin, Scott)
05 "They Can't Take That Away from Me" (I.Gershwin, G.Gershwin)
06 "Lost Mind" (Mayfield)
07 "I Don't Stand a Ghost of a Chance with You" (Crosby, Washington, Young)
08 "You're Getting to Be a Habit With Me" (Dubin, Warren)
09 "Gentle Rain" (Bonfá, Dubey)
10 "How Deep Is the Ocean (How High Is the Sky)" (Berlin)
11 "My Love Is" (Myles)
12 "Garden in the Rain" (Dyrenforth, Gibbons)

Bonus track
13 "That Old Feeling" (Brown, Fain)

mp3/134 Mb
ape/253 Mb
No Pass

Click –-> Galmuchet blog