Diana Krall - “From This Moment Home” (2006)

Posted By: voltsr
Diana Krall - “From This Moment Home” (2006)[/b|
MP3 | 320 Kbps | 76,6 MB

1. It Could Happen To You Écouter
2. Isn'T This A Lovely Day Écouter
3. How Insensitive Écouter
4. Exactly Like You Écouter
5. From This Moment On Écouter
6. I Was Doing Alright Écouter
7. Little Girl Blue Écouter
8. Day In Day Out Écouter
9. Willow Weep For Me Écouter
10. Come Dance With Me Écouter
11. It Was A Beautiful Day In August/You Can Depend On Me Écouter
12. The Boulevard Of Broken Dreams