Diana Krall - Christmas Songs (2005)

Posted By: Terrorizer

Diana Krall - Christmas Songs (2005) featuring the Clayton/Hamilton Jazz Orchestra

EAC, FLAC, CUE, Covers Hi-Res | Genre: Christmas Jazz ;)

1. Jingle Bells
2. Let It Snow
3. The Christmas Song
4. Winter Wonderland
5. I'll Be Home For Christmas
6. Christmas Time Is Here
7. Santa Claus Is Coming To Town
8. Have Yourself A Merry Little Christmas
9. White Christmas
10. What Are You Doing New Year's Eve
11. Sleigh Ride
12. Count Your Blessings Instead Of Sheep

Personnel: Diana Krall (vocals, piano); Russell Malone, Anthony Wilson (guitar); Stefon Harris (vibraphone); John Clayton, Robert Hurst, Ben Wolfe (double bass); Jeff Hamilton (drums). On 2005's CHRISTMAS SONGS, Diana Krall applies her sultry vocals and nuanced piano lines to a strong set of holiday classics. In addition to turning in a stirring performance of "The Christmas Song" that would make Nat "King" Cole proud, Krall eases into a swaying version of "Winter Wonderland" and a lush rendition of "Have Yourself a Merry Little Christmas." With its dynamic arrangements and pitch-perfect mix of pop and jazz, this album stands alongside other timeless Yuletide outings.


Total: ~270Mb

Covers Hi-Res:
Total: ~11Mb

Архивы с информацией для восстановления. Pass: