Diana Krall – Live In Paris

Posted By: Pecovo
Diana Krall – Live In Paris

Diana Krall – Live In Paris
MP3 | 192 Kbps | 96 Mb


You are welcome to download From OxyShare:

01. I Love Being Here With You
02. Let's Fall In Love
03. 'Deed I Do
04. The Look Of Love
05. East Of The Sun (And West Of The Moon)
06. I've Got You Under My Skin
07. Devil May Care
08. Maybe You'll Be There
09. S'Wonderful
10. Fly Me To The Moon
11. A Case Of You
12. Just The Way You Are (Studio)