Dwight Yoakam: Tomorrow's Sounds Today 2000

Posted By: Roemer
Dwight Yoakam: Tomorrow's Sounds Today
Release Date: 31 October, 2000

01: Love Caught Up To Me
02: What Do You Know About Love
03: Time Spent Missing You
04: Free To Go
05: A Promise You Can't Keep
06: A Place To Cry
07: The Sad Side Of Town
08: Dreams Of Clay
09: For Love's Sake
10: The Heartaches Are Free
11: A World Of Blue
12: I Want You To Want Me
13: Alright, I'm Wrong
14: I Was There


Files 1-5: Tomorrow's Sounds Today1.rar (29167006 Bytes)

Files 6-10: Tomorrow's Sounds Today2.rar (29172010 Bytes)

Files 11-14: Tomorrow's Sounds Today3.rar (21483701 Bytes)

No password is needed.

Best country CD ever.

Constant 224 kbps