George Benson - In Flight (1976)

Posted By: edi67
George Benson - In Flight (1976)

George Benson - In Flight (1976)
Year: 1976 | Quality: CBR 320 Kbps | Size: 87 Mb
George Benson (vocals, guitar); Jorge Dalto (piano, Clavinet); Ronnie Foster (electric piano, mini-moog); Phil Upchurch (guitar, bass); Stanley Banks (bass); Harvey Mason (drums); Ralph MacDonald (percussion). Recorded at Capitol Records, Hollywood, California from August-November, 1976. Producer Tommy LiPuma.

1. Nature Boy
2. The Wind And I
3. The World Is A Ghetto
4. Gonna Love You More
5. Valdez In The Country
6. Everything Must Change